Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

We are a small, dedicated and enthusiastic staff team. We love our school, and enjoy making learning engaging and rich for the children who come here. All of us have a part to play in the children's learning.


Mrs Lynda Cowler               Headteacher

Miss Stephanie Cawsey     SENCO

Mrs Lauren Guilliam           EYFS Lead

Mrs Lynda Cowler               Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSP)

Miss Stephanie Cawsey      Deputy DSP

Mrs Lauren Guilliam            Deputy DSP


Administration Team

Mrs Elaine Sprosson          Administration and Attendance

Mrs Linda Tompkins           Office and Finance Manager


Teaching Staff

Mrs Lauren Guilliam            Hedgehogs and Reception

Miss Ellie O'Connor             Year 1

Mr Mason Armes                 Year 2

Miss Stephanie Cawsey      Year 3 and 4

Mrs Charlotte Ward              Cover Teacher

Miss Chloe Sawyer              Teacher in training

Mrs Janine Wignall               Forest School

Mr Lewis Fitzgerald              PE and Sports


Support Staff

Mrs Aimee Eves                   Early Years Practitioner

Ms Vikki Jackson                  Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Kim Livings                   Early Years Practitioner

Miss Roxanne Smith            Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Danielle Plumb             Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Christine Wade             Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Louise Warren               Early Years Practitioner

Miss Daisy Ellis                     Early Years Practitioner

Miss Sian Standing              1:1 Support

Mrs Hayley Buckmaster     Year 1 Teaching Assistant  

Miss Jeanine Cherry            1:1 Support

Miss Jessica Wentworth      Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jane Crowe                    Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hayley Baldock             1:1 support

Mrs Natasha Burns-Leake   1:1 Support



Mrs Hayley Baldock           Cleaner

Mr Will Stamp                    Caretaker


Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sandra Prior